Books I got for Christmas (and the week): Part Two

Well, here is part two of the books I got for Christmas, though it would make more sense to call it ‘The Books I got for the New Year’. I feel like I’ve been waiting forever for these to be delivered despite the fact it hasn’t really been that long of a wait at all. I just really like to get mail I suppose. Sorry, no video this time.

(If you are interested in seeing Part One click here)


The Girl With Glass Feet by Ali Shaw

 


The Book of Joby by Mark J. Ferrari

 


Song of the Red Cloak by Chantel Acevedo

 


Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake

 


Seven Princes by John R. Fultz

 


The Clockwork Three by Matthew J. Kirby

 


The Fire Thief by Terry Deary

 


Chime by Franny Billingsley

 


Song of the Beast by Carol Berg

 


Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater

 

I also got two ebooks:


The Soulkeepers by G.P. Ching

 


Jessica’s Guide to Dating on the Dark Side by Beth Fantaskey

2 thoughts on “Books I got for Christmas (and the week): Part Two

  1. Whoa, nice haul! I have Chime at home right now and Anna Dressed in Blood waiting for me at the library, so I’m really looking forward to those two. I keep hearing good things about the Maggie Stiefvater werewolf books also, so I’m sure I’ll pick those up eventually as well. 😀

    • Thank you! 🙂

      I was very interested in the way Maggie Stiefvater did her werewolves and really wanted to see how she explained the workings of their transformations, lifestyles, and such compared to the ‘classic’ werewolf.

Leave a Reply

